A Mutt Company Production

Another Salmon Sale

In Fish on October 2, 2009 at 5:50 am

Well, I had my first Microeconomics test tonight and I got an 88. Unfortunately, I can’t blame it on the meal I ate before hand because it was delicious.  This was no surprise though as it is the second time in 4 days that I made this. Clearly, I’m sold on it.

Ingredients:

  • 1.77lb of salmon (on sale 6.99/lb!)
  • 1/4 cup olive oil
  • 1 tsp minced garlic
  • 1 tsp lemon juice
  • 2 tsp honey

CHECK THE OTHER POST for more details on this one, it’s a keeper!

Average Cost per Person:~$6

Leave a Reply

